Deca Realty Team

Marty’s Management Team


Marty Carr

Marty Carr

Property Manager/Broker

314-296-5322
mscarr@decarealty.com

Jack Luzecky

Jack Luzecky

Assistant Property Manager/Sales Agent

314-296-0853
jluzecky@decarealty.com

Angie Benoist

Angie Benoist

Admin Assistant

314-296-5312
abenoist@decarealty.com

Jenny Koeln

Jenny Koeln

Admin Assistant

314-296-5312
abenoist@decarealty.com

Jim’s Management Team


Jim Young

Jim Young

Property Manager

314-296-5323
jjyoung@decarealty.com

Frank Masek

Frank Masek

Assistant Property Manager/Sales Agent

314-296-5316
fmasek@decarealty.com

Caroline Young

Caroline Young

Admin Assistant

314-296-5311
cayoung@decarealty.com

Michelle Stalzer

Michelle Stalzer

Admin Assistant

314-296-6998
mstalzer@decarealty.com

Theresa Adams

Admin Assistant

314-296-6998
tadams@decarealty.com

Maintenance Team


Angela Velazquez

Angela Velazquez

Maintenance Manager/Sales Agent

314-296-5320
avelazquez@decarealty.com

Chris Beckerle

Chris Beckerle

Maintenance Supervisor

314-296-5313
cbeckerle@decarealty.com

Stacy Fitzgerald

Stacy Fitzgerald

Maintenance Coordinator

314-296-5313
sfitzgerald@decarealty.com

Glenn Ryan

Glenn Ryan

Maintenance Coordinator

314-296-5313
gryan@decarealty.com

John Kayser
Christine Duchatellier
Scott Koeln

Bath Frank
Ardian Mara
Charlie Radin

David Schneider
Ron Stevens
Matt Terry

Justin Alford
John Vernor
Jason McClure

Contracting Team


Mike Young

Mike Young

Contracting Supervisor

314-296-5315
myoung@decarealty.com

Contractors
Nathan Hamel
Ken Chapman
Jeff Lubsch

Office Support Team

Steve Young

Steve Young

President/CFO

314-296-5324
syoung@decarealty.com

Megan Morrison

Megan Morrison

Office Supervisor/Sales Agent

314-296-5317
mmorrison@decarealty.com

Cindy Jones
Charlie Uxa

Charlie Uxa

Accounting

314-296-5309
cuxa@decarealty.com

Kathy Cochran
Mary Steeno

Mary Steeno

Tenant Screening / Office

314-296-5315
msteeno@decarealty.com

Vonda Sorrentino

Vonda Sorrentino

Tenant Screening / Office Admin

314-296-6998
vsorrentino@decarealty.com

Mary Stahl

Mary Stahl

Receptionist

314-631-3306
mstahl@decarealty.com

Leasing Rep Team

Dan Johnson

Dan Johnson

Leasing Representative/Sales Agent

314-296-5315
djohnson@decarealty.com

Eric Womack

Eric Womack

Leasing Representative

314-296-5318
ewomack@decarealty.com

Joey Vander Pluym

Joey Vander Pluym

Leasing Representative

314-296-5318
evanderpluym@decarealty.com

Colin McNeil

Colin McNeil

Leasing Representative

314-296-5318
cmcneil@decarealty.com

Glenn Ryan

Glenn Ryan

Leasing Representative