DECA REALTY TEAM

Deca Realty Team

Marty’s Management Team


Marty Carr

Marty Carr

Property Manager/Broker

314-296-5322
mscarr@decarealty.com

Jack Luzecky

Jack Luzecky

Assistant Property Manager/Sales Agent

314-446-0853
jluzecky@decarealty.com

Angie Benoist

Angie Benoist

Admin Assistant

314-296-5312
abenoist@decarealty.com

Jenny Koeln

Jenny Koeln

Admin Assistant

314-296-5315
abenoist@decarealty.com

Jim’s Management Team


Jim Young

Jim Young

Property Manager

314-296-5323
jjyoung@decarealty.com

Frank Masek

Frank Masek

Assistant Property Manager/Sales Agent

314-296-5316
fmasek@decarealty.com

Caroline Young

Caroline Young

Admin Assistant

314-296-5311
cayoung@decarealty.com

Michelle Stalzer

Michelle Stalzer

Admin Assistant

314-296-6998
mstalzer@decarealty.com

Theresa Adams

Admin Assistant

314-296-6998
tadams@decarealty.com

Maintenance Team


Angela Velazquez

Angela Velazquez

Maintenance Manager/Sales Agent

314-296-5320
avelazquez@decarealty.com

Chris Beckerle

Chris Beckerle

Maintenance Supervisor

314-296-5313
cbeckerle@decarealty.com

Justin Alford

Justin Alford

Maintenance Supervisor

314-296-5313
jalford@decarealty.com

Stacy Fitzgerald

Stacy Fitzgerald

Maintenance Coordinator

314-446-0277
sfitzgerald@decarealty.com

Beth Frank
Ardian Mara

Charlie Radin
Ron Stevens

Matt Terry

Contracting Team


Mike Young

Mike Young

Contracting Supervisor

314-296-5315
myoung@decarealty.com

Contractors
Nathan Hamel
Ken Chapman

Office Support Team
Steve Young

Steve Young

President/CFO

314-296-5324
syoung@decarealty.com

Megan Morrison

Megan Morrison

Office Supervisor/Sales Agent

314-296-5317
mmorrison@decarealty.com

Cindy Jones

Cindy Jones

Accounting

314-296-5314
cjones@decarealty.com

Charlie Uxa

Charlie Uxa

Accounting

314-296-5309
cuxa@decarealty.com

Mary Steeno

Mary Steeno

Tenant Screening / Office

314-296-5315
msteeno@decarealty.com

Vonda Sorrentino

Vonda Sorrentino

Tenant Screening / Office Admin

314-678-9257
vsorrentino@decarealty.com

Mary Stahl

Mary Stahl

Receptionist

314-296-5319
mstahl@decarealty.com

Leasing Rep Team
Dan Johnson

Dan Johnson

Leasing Representative/Sales Agent

314-296-5315
djohnson@decarealty.com

Eric Womack

Eric Womack

Leasing Representative

314-296-5318
ewomack@decarealty.com

Joey Vander Pluym

Joey Vander Pluym

Leasing Representative

314-655-3023
evanderpluym@decarealty.com

Colin McNeil

Colin McNeil

Leasing Representative

314-296-5318
cmcneil@decarealty.com