DECA REALTY STAFF DIRECTORY

Jim Young

Jim Young

Property Manager

314-296-5323
jjyoung@decarealty.com

Caroline Young

Caroline Young

Assistant to Jim Young

314-296-5311
cayoung@decarealty.com

Theresa Adams

Assistant to Jim Young

314-296-6998
tadams@decarealty.com

Frank Masek

Frank Masek

Property Manager Assistant/Sales Agent

314-296-5316
fmasek@decarealty.com

Marty Carr

Marty Carr

Property Manager/Broker

314-296-5322
mscarr@decarealty.com

Angie Benoist

Angie Benoist

Assistant to Marty

314-296-5312
abenoist@decarealty.com

Angela Velazquez

Angela Velazquez

Property Manager/Sales Agent

314-296-5320
avelazquez@decarealty.com

Dan Johnson

Dan Johnson

Assistant

314-296-5315
djohnson@decarealty.com

Megan Morrison

Megan Morrison

Supervisor

314-296-5317
mmorrison@decarealty.com

Mary Stahl

Mary Stahl

Receptionist

314-631-3306
mstahl@decarealty.com

Vonda Sorrentino

Vonda Sorrentino

Administrative Assistant

314-296-6998
vsorrentino@decarealty.com

Mary Steeno

Mary Steeno

Administrative Assistant

314-296-5315
msteeno@decarealty.com

Judy Uxa

Judy Uxa

Rent Collections

314-296-5319
juxa@decarealty.com

Chris Beckerle

Chris Beckerle

Maintenance Supervisor

314-296-5313
cbeckerle@decarealty.com

Maintenance Staff

Maintenance Staff

Beth Frank
Terry Hamel
Arian Mara
Charlie Radin
David Schneider
Ron Stevens
Matt Terry
Jay Lehnig
Justin Alford
John Vernor

Contracting Staff

Contracting Staff

Mike Young
Nathan Hamel
Ken Chapman
Jeff Lubsch

Jim Heinemann

Jim Heinemann

Leasing Agent

314-296-5318
jkheinemann@decarealty.com

Eric Womack

Eric Womack

Leasing Agent

314-296-5318
ewomack@decarealty.com

Jack Luzecky

Jack Luzecky

Leasing Agent

314-296-0853
jluzecky@decarealty.com

Steve Young

Steve Young

President/CFO

314-296-5324
syoung@decarealty.com

Cindy Jones

Cindy Jones

Accounting

314-296-5314
cjones@decarealty.com

Charlie Uxa

Charlie Uxa

Accounting

314-296-5309
cuxa@decarealty.com