DECA REALTY STAFF DIRECTORY

Jim Young

Jim Young

Property Manager

314-296-5323
jjyoung@decarealty.com

Caroline Young

Caroline Young

Assistant to Jim Young

314-296-5311
cayoung@decarealty.com

Theresa Adams

Assistant to Jim Young

314-296-6998
tadams@decarealty.com

Vonda Sorrentino

Vonda Sorrentino

Assistant to Jim Young

314-296-6998
vsorrentino@decarealty.com

Frank Masek

Frank Masek

Property Manager Assistant/Sales Agent

314-296-5316
fmasek@decarealty.com

Marty Carr

Marty Carr

Property Manager/Broker

314-296-5322
mscarr@decarealty.com

Angie Benoist

Angie Benoist

Assistant to Marty

314-296-5312
abenoist@decarealty.com

Angela Velazquez

Angela Velazquez

Property Manager/Sales Agent

314-296-5320
avelazquez@decarealty.com

Mary Steeno

Mary Steeno

Assistant to Angela

314-296-5315
msteeno@decarealty.com

Megan Morrison

Megan Morrison

Marketing

314-296-5317
mmorrison@decarealty.com

Mary Stahl

Mary Stahl

Receptionist

314-631-3306
mstahl@decarealty.com

Chris Beckerle

Chris Beckerle

Maintenance Supervisor

314-296-5313
cbeckerle@decarealty.com

Maintenance Staff

Maintenance Staff

Beth Frank
Terry Hamel
Arian Mara
Charlie Radin
David Schneider
Ron Stevens
Matt Terry
Darryl Thomas
Jay Lehnig
Justin Alford
James Williams

Contracting Staff

Contracting Staff

Mike Young
Nathan Hamel
Ken Chapman
Jeff Lubsch

Jim Heinemann

Jim Heinemann

Leasing Agent

314-296-5318
jkheinemann@decarealty.com

Colin McNeil

Colin McNeil

Leasing Agent

314-296-5318
cmcneil@decarealty.com

Jack Luzecky

Jack Luzecky

Leasing Agent

314-296-5318
jluzecky@decarealty.com

Cindy Jones

Cindy Jones

Accounting

314-296-5314
cjones@decarealty.com

Judy Uxa

Judy Uxa

Accounting

314-296-5319
juxa@decarealty.com

Charlie Uxa

Charlie Uxa

Accounting

314-296-5309
cuxa@decarealty.com